Thank You

Thank you for visiting Open Expression 84!! I’m an amateur blogger Currently redoing my site, it will be simple and light. I don’t have a target audience or a specific area of interest. I’m interested in a lot of things from politics to ancient history. I promise to appeal to all audience, but I will most definitely be me. Blogging is about a piece of you mixed with shared information, arts and crafts. My first post will be #New Year’s Day,  Again I’m starting off light.Stay tuned and subscribe I will keep you coming back, or at least interested! Welcome to  Open Expression 84!!!

Follow me on Instagram http://bit.ly/2h2WN2j

If your on a laptop click on *my tweets* to the right of the screen and follow me on Twitter.

Mobile and Tablet scroll down to the bottom to follow me on Twitter!!!

Leave a Reply

