My 4-Step Brow Routine Tutorial From Start To Finish

Evolvinglolo

The Brows Have It

Hello Beauties:

I’ve had a few people ask me how I do my brows so I thought it would be great to share my routine with you. I am in no way an expert on brows but practice does make perfect so I can see improvement in my skill as time goes along. It really quite simple and the key to a good brow is to FOLLOW YOUR NATURAL BROW! I can’t stress that enough and its sad to see when women try to draw the perfect brow and end up looking like a clown face. If the front of your brows aren’t square then don’t try to make them square. I have irregular brows meaning one brow is perfectly square in the front and the other has more of a rounded edge. In this case I do make my other brow square so they match, but if this…

View original post 293 more words

Leave a Reply

